The Ophthalmological Society of Kenya


Home » About Us » Committees

Executive CommitteeOther Committees
Dr. Fredrick Korir
Hon. Chairman
Dr. Millicent Bore
Hon. Secretary
Dr. Hatim Yusufali
Hon. Treasurer
Dr. Muchai Gachago
Council Member and Immediate Past Chairman
Business Advocacy
Dr.  Emmanuel Muindi Nyenze
Scientific/Education Training
Dr. Dorothy Mutie
Dr. Agnes Kalu
Annual meetings/Communications
Dr. Angela Mokaya
International Relations/Member Support Services
Dr. Munira Mohammed Akram
Professional Standards/Ethics
Dr. Stephen Gichuhi