The Ophthalmological Society of Kenya

Governing Council

Home » About Us » Governing Council

Dr. Fredrick Korir

Hon. Chairman
MBCHB MMed (Oph) FEACO FAEH (Cornea)

Dr. Millicent Bore

Hon. Secretary
MBChB, Mmed (Ophth), FCOphth (ECSA), Cornea and Anterior Segment specialist (F-LVPEI)

Dr. Hatim Yusufali

Hon. Treasurer
MBChB, M.Med( ophthal), FMRF ( VITREO- RETINA ), FEACO, ICO.

Dr. Muchai Gachago

Council Member & Immediate Past Chairman
MBChB, MMed (Ophthal), FEACO, Vitreoretinal Surgeon

Dr. Amos Kibata Githeko

Council Member

Dr. Judy Ndiritu

Council Member

More About Us